Home Care

The Mibelle Group is heavily involved in the world of liquid and powder detergents and cleaning agents. Years of experience and proximity to customers and the dynamic market alike enable us to create tailor-made products for every market need: we help our customers’ ideas break through, from entry-level prices through to premium variants. We develop the products of the future that stand out thanks to unique environmental or dermatological characteristics, or that are particularly high-quality, high-performance or highly focused on scent.

General
purpose
detergents
Mild
detergents
Fabric
conditioners
Laundry
additives
Cleaning agents
Washing-up liquids
Dishwasher detergents
General purpose detergents

General purpose detergents

To ensure we’re covering all our customers’ needs, we offer a wide choice of general purpose and colour-wash detergents, as well as eco-friendly and hypoallergenic versions. Our detergents are available in liquid, powder or tablet form, as well as in customised doses and pack sizes: from standard doses in family packs to super-concentrated capsules.

Mild detergents

Mild detergents

Our wide range of mild detergents stands out for its optimum cleaning power and sensitive fabric care. As well as products for wool, delicates, colours, blacks and whites, we offer solutions for synthetic and mixed fabrics, sportswear and down items. Where possible, we use environmentally friendly substances and natural renewable raw materials with good biodegradable properties.

Fabric conditioners

Fabric conditioners

The high-quality formulations used in our fabric conditioners ensure long-lasting freshness. The products come in various fragrance versions and with different sustainable ingredients, depending on customer requirements. These softeners give your laundry a velvety texture, prevent static and minimise creasing. Our fragrance additives are also available without softening agents.

Laundry additives

Laundry additives

Depending on requirements, we offer a wide selection of stain removers in powder or spray form. These powerful products boost the performance of our detergents, reliably removing stubborn stains. Even at low temperatures, the likes of red wine, grass, blood and make-up traces can be removed while protecting colours. White items, too, can get their brilliance back.

Cleaning agents

Cleaning agents

Whether for cleaning surfaces or floors, we have the right product solution to ensure freshness, shine and cleanliness for all areas: from bathroom, kitchen and general purpose cleaners through descaling products and toilet cleaners. In developing our products, we cover the full market spectrum and, depending on product positioning, can fulfil special requirements in terms of sustainability or skin sensitivity.

Washing-up liquids

Washing-up liquids

The powerful formulations of our washing-up liquids mean they not only remove dirt and grease easily but are also kind on the hands. Biodegradable versions with active substances made from natural raw materials and containing no ingredients of animal origin are better for our environment. And they offer excellent value for money – that’s what we call a win-win.

Dishwasher detergents

Dishwasher detergents

We put all our creativity and passion into developing powerful dishwashing products. Our product range features powders and gels, handy tablets and additives to add extra shine or prolong the life of your appliance. In terms of environmental friendliness, the star performer is our Oeco Power range, which is made from natural-based raw materials and is highly biodegradable.

Our Brand ALPHALINE

ALPHALINE is the series of innovative, high-quality products for car cleaning and care that deliver outstanding results. From wheel-rim and cockpit cleaners through insect removers to windscreen cleaners, the range offers a professional and simple solution for all your car care needs. A key feature of the ALPHALINE is fresh, fashionable fragrances – to make car care even more enjoyable.

About ALPHALINE

Products and stories

All our products have a story to tell. Stories of exciting research, innovative trends or sustainable practices for a healthier world of the future. Find out more about our brands and products and the difference they’re making.

More business units of the Mibelle Group

Home Care

Die Mibelle Group ist stark engagiert in der Welt der flüssigen und pulverförmigen Wasch- und Reinigungsmittel. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und der Nähe zu Kunden und dem dynamischen Markt realisieren wir massgeschneiderte Produkte für alle Marktbedürfnisse – von Preiseinstieg bis Premium verhelfen wir Kundenideen zum Durchbruch. Wir entwickeln die Produkte von morgen, die sich durch spezielle ökologische und hautverträgliche Eigenschaften auszeichnen oder die besonders hochwertig, leistungsstark und duftorientiert sind.

Gross­waschmittel
Fein­waschmittel
Gewebe­veredler
Wasch­hilfsmittel
Reinigungs­mittel
Hand-Geschirr­spülmittel
Automaten-Geschirr­spülmittel
Gross­waschmittel

Gross­waschmittel

Um sämtlichen Kundenbedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, bieten wir ein breites Sortiment an Voll- und Colorwaschmitteln sowie nachhaltigen Waschmitteln und Sensitiv-Varianten an. Unsere Waschmittel sind nicht nur in Flüssig-, Pulver-, oder Tabform erhältlich, sondern auch in massgeschneiderten Dosierungen und Verpackungsgrössen: von Standarddosierung in der Family-Box bis zum Superkonzentrat in Caps.

Fein­waschmittel

Fein­waschmittel

Unsere breite Palette an Feinwaschmitteln zeichnet sich durch optimale Reinigungsleistung und durch zielgerichtete Textilschonung aus. Nebst Produkten für Wolle, Feines, Farbiges, Schwarzes und Weisses bieten wir auch Lösungen für Synthetik- und Mischgewebe, Sportbekleidung oder Daunen an. Wo immer möglich setzen wir auf umweltfreundliche Substanzen und natürlich nachwachsende Rohstoffe, mit guter biologischer Abbaubarkeit.

Gewebe­veredler

Gewebe­veredler

Die hochwertigen Formulierungen unserer Gewebeveredler sorgen für ein langanhaltendes Dufterlebnis. Je nach Kundenbedürfnis variieren die Produkte in ihren Düften oder in ihren nachhaltigen Inhaltsstoffen. Die Weichspüler verleihen der Wäsche eine samtige Textur, verhindern eine elektrostatische Aufladung und schützen vor Knitterfalten. Unsere Duftzusätze sind auch ohne Weichspüler erhältlich.

Wasch­hilfsmittel

Wasch­hilfsmittel

Je nach Bedürfnis bieten wir ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Fleckenentfernern als Pulver oder Spray an. Die leistungsstarken Produkte unterstützen unsere Waschmittel zuverlässig beim Entfernen von schwierigen Flecken. Bereits ab tiefen Temperaturen werden Rotwein-, Gras-, Blut- und Make-Up-Rückstände entfernt und dabei die Farben geschont. Selbst weisse Wäsche erhält ihre Leuchtkraft zurück.

Reinigungs­mittel

Reinigungs­mittel

Egal ob Oberflächen- oder Bodenreiniger, wir bieten in allen Bereichen eine passende Produktlösung für Frische, Glanz und Sauberkeit: Von Bad-, Küche- und Multifunktions-Reinigern über Entkalker bis zu WC-Reinigern. Unsere Produktentwicklungen decken den gesamten Markt ab und erfüllen je nach Produktpositionierung auch besondere Anforderungen bezüglich Nachhaltigkeit oder Hautverträglichkeit.

Hand-Geschirr­spülmittel

Hand-Geschirr­spülmittel

Unsere Hand-Geschirrspülmittel setzen auf leistungsstarke Rezepturen mit hoher Schmutz- und Fettlösekraft und sind dabei auch gut verträglich für die Hände. Biologisch abbaubare Varianten mit Wirkstoffen aus natürlichen Rohstoffen sowie Inhaltsstoffen ohne tierischen Ursprung schonen unsere Umwelt. Und dies bei einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis – eine Glanzleistung auf ganzer Linie.

Automaten-Geschirr­spülmittel

Automaten-Geschirr­spülmittel

Mit viel Kreativität und Leidenschaft entwickeln wir leistungsstarke Produkte für die Geschirr-Reinigung. Unsere Produktpalette reicht vom Pulver oder Gel, über praktische Tabs bis zu Zusatzprodukten für extra Glanz oder eine längere Lebensdauer der Maschine. Mit dem Blick auf unsere Umwelt zeichnen sich unsere Oeco Power Produkte durch naturbasierte Rohstoffe und sehr gute biologische Abbaubarkeit aus.

Unsere Marke ALPHALINE

ALPHALINE ist die innovative und hochwertige Produkteserie für die Reinigung und Pflege rund um das Auto – mit Ergebnissen, die begeistern. Vom Felgen- und Cockpitreiniger über Insektenentferner bis zum Windschutzscheibenreiniger bietet das Sortiment für sämtliche Autopflegebedürfnisse eine professionelle und einfache Lösung. Bei ALPHALINE wird zudem ein besonderes Augenmerk auf frische, trendige Düfte gelegt – für noch mehr Spass bei der Autopflege.

Über ALPHALINE

Produkte und Geschichten

Unsere Produkte haben alle eine Geschichte zu erzählen. Geschichten, die von spannender Forschungsarbeit, innovativen Trends oder Nachhaltigkeit für eine gesunde Welt von morgen handeln. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Marken und Produkte und was sie bewegen.

Weitere Geschäftsfelder der Mibelle Group