Contact us

Have we made you curious? Get in touch. We are interested in your experiences and would like to learn more about your goals and ambitions. We look forward to telling you more about our exciting fields of work, our challenges and our working conditions at Mibelle Group. Take the next step and find out if we are a good match.


Jobs in Buchs (CH)


Mibelle AG

Bolimattstrasse 1
5033 Buchs

Nicole Eigenmann

Director of Human Resources Management


T +41 62 836 11 78
nicole.eigenmann@mibellegroup.com

Isabelle Schaffner

HR Manager


T +41 62 836 17 70
isabelle.schaffner@mibellegroup.com

Nina Duffner

HR Manager


T +41 62 836 12 62
nina.duffner@mibellegroup.com

Vanessa Di Nuzzo

HR Manager

T +41 62 836 17 78

vanessa.dinuzzo@mibellegroup.com


Jobs in Frenkendorf (CH)


Mifa AG

Rheinstrasse 99
4402 Frenkendorf BL

Senta Gruskovnjak

Director of Human Resources Management

T +41 61 905 91 11
senta.gruskovnjak@mibellegroup.com

Claudia Wälchli

HR Manager


T +41 61 905 92 49
claudia.waelchli@mibellegroup.com


Steffan Fluri

HR Allrounder



T +41 61 905 92 24
steffan.fluri@mibellegroup.com


Jobs in Bradford and Crowthorne (UK)


City Link Industrial Park
Phoenix Way
Bradford BD4 8JP, UK

Jane Iveson

Director of Human Resources Management


T +44 (1274) 660 110
jane.iveson@mibellegoup.com


Jobs in Sarreguemines (FR)


Ondal France S.a.r.l.

Parc Industriel Sud – Z.I. Edison
2, rue Denis Papin - B.P.70305
57203 Sarreguemines Cedex, France

Nicolas Macé

Director of Human Resources Management


T +33 3 87 98 74 74
recruitement.ondal@mibellegroup.com